PEStore

Buyout PE

Maple Park Capital Partners

Maple Park Capital Partners acquires controlling stakes in established, profitable businesses, from Dallas, United States. It states a focus on consumer & retail and business & professional services.

Disclosed holdings2
Most recent fund2025
HeadquartersDallas, United States
Largest single fundNot stated

Stated investment criteria

What Maple Park Capital Partners says it buys

Read from Maple Park Capital Partners’s own website in August 2026. This is what the firm says it buys, not what anyone has recorded it buying, and figures are shown in the currency the firm itself used - nothing here is converted. Every line links to the page it was read from.

Transaction typesPlatform1
People listed on its team page112

A stated mandate is a firm’s description of itself and was true of the page on the day it was read; firms widen and narrow what they will look at without updating the site. Maple Park Capital Partners states that it takes majority or outright ownership. The team figure counts the people the firm shows on one team page, so it is a floor rather than a headcount: firms that split their team across tabs or load it in pages will read low. Nothing here is a commitment by Maple Park Capital Partners to consider any particular business, and nothing on this page is represented as being for sale.

SEC filings

What Maple Park Capital Partners has raised

From this firm's own Form D filings. A fund files one within fifteen days of its first sale, under penalty of perjury, which makes these the hardest numbers on the page.

Vehicles filed1
Total capital raisedNot disclosed in filings
Largest single vehicleNot disclosed in filings
Filing history2025
Smallest accepted commitmentNone stated
Filed fromTEXAS

Form D covers US-domiciled vehicles raised from accredited investors. It will not capture a fund raised outside the United States, separately managed accounts, or capital deployed off balance sheet, so treat these as a floor rather than a total.

Regulatory record

How Maple Park Capital Partners is registered

From this firm's Form ADV, the annual filing every registered and exempt investment adviser makes to the SEC.

Adviser statusSEC registered
Regulatory assets under management$162m
Employees8
Private funds advised2 · $90m gross
SEC adviser numberCRD 335335

Portfolio

Disclosed holdings

Companies Maple Park Capital Partners lists on its own website. No investment years are published.

CompanyInvestedYears heldRecorded transaction
Prep Network
Rita's Italian Ice

Compiled from Maple Park Capital Partners’s published portfolio page. Where a recorded transaction is shown, that company was the target of a reported deal and has most likely already been realised. Nothing here is represented as being for sale.

Valuation context

Transaction values in Consumer & Retail

What companies have actually sold for in consumer & retail, across 837 recorded transactions.

Median consideration$90m
Middle 50%$25m-$280m
Revenue multiple1.2×
EBITDA multiple8.05×

The full consumer & retail picture - most active acquirers, recent transactions and every investor in the sector.

For owners

Own a consumer & retail business?

The investors on this page acquire companies like yours. A confidential valuation costs nothing, commits you to nothing, and nobody is told you asked.

Request a confidential valuation

For investors

Is this Maple Park Capital Partners?

Claim this profile to correct anything wrong and tell us what you are looking for. We will send matching opportunities as they arise.

Claim or correct this profile

Targeted buyer search

Which hundred of these would actually buy your business?

A researched shortlist with a verified deal-team contact for each, and the reason it is on the list. Fixed fee, from $1,450 - or we make the approach for you and hand you the conversations.

See how it works

Comparable investors

Similar mandates

Other buyout pe investors active in consumer & retail.